Skip to Page Content

Illinois Fox Valley SHRM Board

    Board Members
     

    President
    Sarah Sester PHR, SHRM-CP
    Director of Human Resources, Continental Datalabel
    sarah.sester@gmail.com


    Treasurer
    Lisa Gruhlke, PHR, SHRM-CP
    lisagruhlke@icloud.com


    Secretary
    Victoria Kunz
    Human Resources Manager, BBJ Group
    vkunz@bbjgroup.com


    VP Programs
    Ron Pryer
    Financial Advisor, Edward Jones

    ronald.pryer@edwardjones.com


    Assistant VP Programs
    Judie Childress, MBA, SPHR, SHRM-SCP
    Controller, RPS Engineering, Inc
    jacx@sbcglobal.net

     

    VP Membership
    Susan Oswalt
    VP HR, IPMG

    susan.oswalt@ipmg.com

     

    Assistant VP Membership
    Beth Hovious, SHRM-CP
    Director HR, Fox Valley Orthopedic Institute

    bethH@fvortho.com
     

    Community Outreach
    Carmen Lainez
    HR Manager, Hampshire Farms
    mlainez@hampshirefarms.com


    Legislation
    MIchael Wong
    Attorney, SmithAmundsen
    mwong@salawus.com


    ​Past President
    Lisa Gruhlke, PHR, SHRM-CP
    lisagruhlke@icloud.com


    Administrative Assistant
    Kristen Manning
    illinoisfoxvalleyshrm@yahoo.com

     

    Committee Positions

    Diversity
    Susan Jayne SPHR, SHRM-SCP
    Experienced Tax Recruiter, Deloitte
    susanejayne@gmail.com

     

    Website/Member Benefits
    Warren Krup
    HR Manager, Restore
    w.krup@comcast.net


    Social Media

    Sash Dumanovic
    Village of Brookfield

    sashd39@gmail.com